Holiday Trash Pick-up Schedule

Want these delays to automatically appear on your personal digital calendar? Subscribe to our Holiday Trash Delays iCalendar feed (select the Holiday Trash Delays calendar).

  • New Year’s Day
    Saturday, January 1
    No delays
  • Martin Luther King Jr Day
    Monday, January 18
    Monday to Friday pick-ups delayed by one day
  • Presidents Day
    Monday, February 15
    No delays
  • Memorial Day
    Monday, May 31
    Monday to Friday pick-ups delayed by one day
  • Independence Day
    Sunday, July 4
    No delays
  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 6
    Monday to Friday pick-ups delayed by one day
  • Columbus Day
    Monday, October 11
    No delays
  • Veterans Day
    Wednesday, November 11
    No delays
  • Thanksgiving Day
    Thursday, November 25
    Thursday to Friday pick-ups delayed by one day
  • Christmas Day
    Saturday, December 25
    No delays